Our Team

The Authority includes a Board of Directors comprised of elected officials from the West Valley communities, an Executive Director with support staff, a policy advisory committee of senior staff from each agency, and a technical committee from each agency's technical staff.

Authority Staff

Sheila Tucker, Executive Director
Phone: 408-354-4734, ext. 115
Email Sheila Tucker

Stefanny Moreno, Executive Assistant
Phone: 408-354-4734, ext. 120
Email Stefanny Moreno

Julie Schaer, Sr. Environmental Specialist
Phone: 408-354-4734, ext. 130
Email Julie Schaer

Pia Lusk, Environmental Specialist
Phone: 408-354-4734, ext. 125
Email Pia Lusk

Chris Fujimoto, Environmental Inspector
Phone: 408-354-4734 
Email Chris Fujimoto